Version française
icone1

he mission of FRENCH ACCENT is to serve you with prompt and accurate translation of your documents in French Canadian or Parisian French. Other language combinations are possible including English or German as target languages. Whatever language you need, your documents will be handled by a professional translator working exclusively in his/her native language. Each of our partners is trained, certified and possesses the knowledge and experience to meet the needs of today’s individuals or companies.

icone2

Over our thirty years of experience in translation, client satisfaction has always been our priority. We work for the Government of Ontario and the Government of Canada as well as for private-sector firms and numerous marketing and promotional agencies such as Maritz Canada.

icone3

Your final translation will be sent to you after quality control in the format in which you have sent it originally. Confidentiality is a must.

triangles

Services

triangles

TRANSLATION

Once you submit your document or the content of your Web site, it will be translated promptly and accurately. In case something is not clear or has a double meaning, we will contact you to make sure everything is understood.

traduction

According to the document type and the destination country, here are our usual references:

If you are a first-time client, please remember to include the number of words in your document, the language pair that you are interested in, as well as any relevant documentation such as previously translated versions, glossaries or lexicons, reference documents, and so on.

REVISION AND QUALITY CONTROL

Although deadline is often crucial, the quality of the translated document is equally important. That is the reason why your translation will be revised and checked to eliminate any errors and shift of meaning. Translation will be adapted in case the original copy refers to a concept not used in the target language. The final document will be read a last time to make sure all spelling mistakes and other inconsistencies are eliminated.  All these steps are included in the price of the translation.

traduction2

FORMATTING

You will receive a professional looking translated document. The original format will be kept if at all possible.

PRICES

Please contact us for price inquiries or to receive a detailed quote. We always offer competitive prices.

triangles

Fields

triangles

Although FRENCH ACCENT can translate documents of all nature, here is a list of specialized fields for your convenience:

  • >Government & Policy
  • > Sales and Marketing
  • > Human Resources & Employee Motivation
  • > Corporate Newsletters & Administrative Documents
  • > Tourism Industry
  • > Advertising Slogans & Brochures
  • > Consumer Products
  • > Food Industry
  • > Web Site Translation & Localization
  • > Online Courseware
  • > Blog Posts
  • > Telecommunications
taches

triangles

Contact us

triangles

To send your documents for translation:

Reminder : Always include any references or documentation that could help us translate your job faster and more accurately. Thank you!

French Accent Translation Services

Owner/Founder: Marie-Paule ERFANI – Professional Translator

Phone : +33 (0) 329 527 495 or +33 (0) 652 536 704

E-mail : mp.frenchaccent@gmail.com

Any request for information or quote will be answered within 24 hours.

Useful Links

English Version
icone1

La mission de FRENCH ACCENT est de vous procurer une traduction rapide et exacte de vos documents vers le français canadien ou parisien. D’autres combinaisons de langues sont toutefois possibles, notamment vers l’anglais et vers l’allemand. Quelle que soit la langue cible choisie, vos documents seront traduits par un traducteur professionnel travaillant uniquement dans sa langue maternelle. Chacun de nos collaborateurs est formé, diplômé et possède des connaissances et une expérience assez vastes pour répondre aux besoins actuels des particuliers comme des entreprises.

icone2

La réussite de notre entreprise, fondée il y a plus de trente ans, repose avant tout sur la satisfaction de la clientèle. Nous travaillons aussi bien pour le gouvernement de l’Ontario et le gouvernement du Canada que pour des entreprises privées, ainsi que pour de nombreuses agences de marketing et de promotion, comme Maritz Canada.

icone3

Après avoir subi un contrôle de la qualité, votre document traduit vous sera envoyé dans le format dans lequel vous nous l'aurez confié, dans le respect total de la confidentialité.

triangles

Services

triangles

TRADUCTION

Une fois envoyé, votre document ou le contenu de votre site Web sera traduit rapidement et précisément. Si un terme n'est pas clair ou a un double sens, nous communiquerons avec vous pour nous assurer du sens de la phrase.

traduction

Selon le document et le pays destinataire, voici nos sources de référence courantes :

Si vous utilisez nos services pour la première fois, veuillez mentionner le nombre de mots que contient votre document, la combinaison de langues souhaitée et inclure toute documentation pertinente (versions traduites antérieurement, glossaires, lexiques, documents de référence ou autres).

RÉVISION ET CONTRÔLE DE LA QUALITÉ

Si le délai est souvent important, la qualité de la traduction ne l'est pas moins. C'est pourquoi votre traduction sera révisée et vérifiée pour éliminer toute erreur ou tout glissement de sens. Votre traduction sera adaptée si le texte original comporte un concept qui ne s'applique pas dans la langue cible. La version finale sera relue une dernière fois pour faire en sorte d'éliminer toute faute d'orthographe ou autre incohérence. Chacune de ces étapes est comprise dans le prix de la traduction.

traduction2

FORMAT DU DOCUMENT

Dans tous les cas, nous nous efforçons de vous remettre un document dont le format respecte d'aussi près que possible le format d'origine.

TARIFS

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout renseignement sur les tarifs ou pour recevoir un devis détaillé. Nos prix sont toujours compétitifs.

triangles

Domaines

triangles

FRENCH ACCENT répond à vos besoins quelle que soit la nature de vos documents à traduire. Voici une liste de ses domaines de spécialisation :

  • > Politique et organismes gouvernementaux
  • > Vente et marketing
  • > Ressources humaines et motivation des employés
  • > Bulletins de sociétés et documents administratifs
  • > Tourisme
  • > Slogans et brochures publicitaires
  • > Produits en vente libre
  • > Alimentation
  • > Traduction de sites Internet et localisation
  • > Traduction de cours en ligne
  • > Articles de blogues
  • > Télécommunications
taches

triangles

Contactez-nous

triangles

Voici les coordonnées à utiliser pour envoyer vos documents à traduire :

Rappel : N'oubliez pas d'inclure les références ou documents d'appui qui nous permettront de traduire votre texte plus rapidement et plus fidèlement. Merci!

French Accent – Services de traduction

Fondatrice : Marie-Paule ERFANI – Traductrice professionnelle

Téléphone : +33 (0)3 29 52 74 95 ou +33 (0)6 52 53 67 04

E-mail : mp.frenchaccent@gmail.com

Nous répondrons à toute demande de devis ou de renseignement dans les 24 heures ouvrables.

Liens utiles